Rundhals-Strickmix - Rot/Blau
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787400-60

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Die Anonymousism 5 Color Mix Socken stellen den kulturellen Höhepunkt der Knöchelbekleidung dar und um die Reichweite dieser Segnungen zu erweitern, bieten wir Ihnen jetzt den Mix Crew Neck Pullover aus 100 % Wolle an. Für die modisch Robusten gibt...

Strick mit Rundhalsausschnitt - Grün/Braun
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787400-35

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Artikel)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Die Anonymousism 5 Color Mix Socken stellen den kulturellen Höhepunkt der Knöchelbekleidung dar und um die Reichweite dieser Segnungen zu erweitern, bieten wir Ihnen jetzt den Mix Crew Neck Pullover aus 100 % Wolle an. Für die modisch Robusten gibt...

Cardigan aus kariertem Mohair - Navy/Grün
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787500-49

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Artikel)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Dieser prächtige Cardigan mit hohem Mohairanteil ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu allem, von Single-Wash-Denim bis hin zu eleganten Gaberdine-Hosen. Holen Sie den hohen Hocker heraus und Sie werden Ihren inneren 70er-Sänger finden …. Hergestellt in Japan Zusammensetzung: Mohair, Wollmischung Pflege: Nur...

Rundhals-Strickmix - Lila
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787400-69

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Artikel)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Die Anonymousism 5 Color Mix Socken stellen den kulturellen Höhepunkt der Knöchelbekleidung dar und um die Reichweite dieser Segnungen zu erweitern, bieten wir Ihnen jetzt den Mix Crew Neck Pullover aus 100 % Wolle an. Für die modisch Robusten gibt...

Strickmix mit Rundhalsausschnitt - Lila/Blau
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787400-45

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Die Anonymousism 5 Color Mix Socken stellen den kulturellen Höhepunkt der Knöchelbekleidung dar und um die Reichweite dieser Segnungen zu erweitern, bieten wir Ihnen jetzt den Mix Crew Neck Pullover aus 100 % Wolle an. Für die modisch Robusten gibt...

Nep Rib Crew Knit - Anthrazit
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787600-89

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Artikel)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Die kalten Wintertage kommen und das ist der perfekte Schutz; Raglan-Schulter, tiefer Ripp und ein Donegal-Fleck machen dies zu Ihrem besten Freund gegen Zugluft. Hergestellt in Japan Zusammensetzung: Mischung aus Wolle und Nylon Csind: Nur Handwäsche Bitte entnehmen Sie die Maße unserer...

Splash Rundstrick - Anthrazit
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787800-89

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Artikel)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Das Garn für das Splash-Muster wird zufällig in Abständen vorgefärbt, sodass der Strickeffekt eine völlig einzigartige Farbverteilung ergibt. Sie und Ihr Splash sind einzigartig. Hergestellt in Japan Zusammensetzung: Hanf, Baumwollmischung Csind: Nur Handwäsche Bitte entnehmen Sie die Maße unserer Größentabelle

Splash Crew Knit - Moos
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787800-39

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Artikel)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Das Garn für das Splash-Muster wird zufällig in Abständen vorgefärbt, sodass der Strickeffekt eine völlig einzigartige Farbverteilung ergibt. Sie und Ihr Splash sind einzigartig. Hergestellt in Japan Zusammensetzung: Hanf, Baumwollmischung Csind: Nur Handwäsche Bitte entnehmen Sie die Maße unserer Größentabelle

Gestreifter Arm-Rundstrick - Marineblau
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787700-49

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Artikel)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Dieser 8-Gauge-Rundhalsausschnitt aus 100 % Wolle ist weich und hat ein einzelnes farbiges Band. Trage deine Farben mit Stolz. Hergestellt in Japan Zusammensetzung: 100 % Wolle Csind: Nur Handwäsche Bitte entnehmen Sie die Maße unserer Größentabelle

Gestreifter Arm-Rundstrick - Indigo
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 16787700-45

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Artikel)

PRODUKTTYP: Knitwear

WEINGUT: Anonymous Ism

Dieser 8-Gauge-Rundhalsausschnitt aus 100 % Wolle ist weich und hat ein einzelnes farbiges Band. Trage deine Farben mit Stolz. Hergestellt in Japan Zusammensetzung: 100 % Wolle Csind: Nur Handwäsche Bitte entnehmen Sie die Maße unserer Größentabelle

EIN Hauch von Farbe

Entdecken Sie unsere melierten Socken

NACHHALTIG

Hergestellt aus nachhaltigen Garnen

Mix Crew Neck Knit - Red/Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-60

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Green/Brown
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-35

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Check Mohair Cardigan - Navy/Green
Hot
New
-21%
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787500-49

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

This sumptuous mohair-rich cardigan is the perfect accompaniment to anything from single wash denim to sleek gaberdine trousers.  Bring out the high stool and you’ll find your inner 70’s crooner…. Made In Japan Composition: Mohair, wool blend Care: Hand wash only Please...

£340.00£269.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Purple
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-69

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Purple/Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-45

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Nep Rib Crew Knit - Charcoal
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787600-89

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The cold days of winter are coming and this is the perfect protection; raglan shoulder, deep rib and a Donegal fleck will make this your best friend against draughts. Made In Japan Composition: Wool, nylon mix Care: Hand wash only Please refer...

£235.00
Splash Crew Knit - Charcoal
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787800-89

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The yarn for the Splash pattern is random pre-dyed at intervals so the knitting effect gives an entirely unique distribution of colours.  You and your Splash are one of a kind. Made In Japan Composition: Hemp, cotton blend Care: Hand wash only...

£170.00
Splash Crew Knit - Moss
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787800-39

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The yarn for the Splash pattern is random pre-dyed at intervals so the knitting effect gives an entirely unique distribution of colours.  You and your Splash are one of a kind. Made In Japan Composition: Hemp, cotton blend Care: Hand wash only...

£170.00
Striped Arm Crew Knit - Navy
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787700-49

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

100% wool and soft to touch, this 8 gauge crew neck has a single arm colour band.  Wear your colours with pride. Made In Japan Composition: 100% Wool Care: Hand wash only Please refer to our size guide page for measurements

£195.00
Striped Arm Crew Knit - Indigo
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787700-45

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

100% wool and soft to touch, this 8 gauge crew neck has a single arm colour band.  Wear your colours with pride. Made In Japan Composition: 100% Wool Care: Hand wash only Please refer to our size guide page for measurements

£195.00
Slub Crew Neck Knit - Orange
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£310.00
American Quilt Cardigan - Shades Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 4550263670671

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

  The existence of American quilts that I was curious about when I went to second-hand clothing stores and flea markets. There are many things to worry about, such as the colour scheme, size, and condition, so it's hard to...

£340.00
American Quilt Cardigan - Multi Khaki
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 4550263670633

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The existence of American quilts that I was curious about when I went to second-hand clothing stores and flea markets. There are many things to worry about, such as the colour scheme, size, and condition, so it's hard to come...

£340.00

A TOUCH OF COLOUR

Discover our Marled Socks

SUSTAINABLE

Made using sustainable yarns