Maille à col rond Mix - Rouge/Bleu
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787400-60

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 éléments)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

£255.00
Maille à col rond Mix - Vert/Marron
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787400-35

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (3 éléments)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

£255.00
Cardigan Check Mohair - Marine/Vert
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787500-49

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 Objet)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Ce somptueux cardigan riche en mohair est l'accompagnement parfait pour tout, du denim délavé à l'élégant pantalon en gaberdine. Sortez le tabouret haut et vous retrouverez le crooner des années 70 qui sommeille en vous…. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : Mohair, laine...

£280.00
Maille à col rond Mix - Violet
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787400-69

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 Objet)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

£255.00
Maille à col rond Mix - Violet/Bleu
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787400-45

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (5 éléments)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

£255.00
Nep Rib Crew Knit - Anthracite
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787600-89

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 Objet)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Les jours froids de l'hiver arrivent et c'est la protection parfaite ; une épaule raglan, des côtes profondes et une moucheture Donegal en feront votre meilleur ami contre les courants d'air. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : mélange laine, nylon Csont : lavage à la main...

£235.00
Splash Crew Knit - Anthracite
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787800-89

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 Objet)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Le fil du motif Splash est pré-teint au hasard à intervalles réguliers, de sorte que l'effet de tricot donne une distribution de couleurs tout à fait unique. Vous et votre Splash êtes uniques. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : Chanvre, mélange de coton...

£170.00
Splash Crew Knit - Mousse
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787800-39

DISPONIBILITÉ: En rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Le fil du motif Splash est pré-teint au hasard à intervalles réguliers, de sorte que l'effet de tricot donne une distribution de couleurs tout à fait unique. Vous et votre Splash êtes uniques. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : Chanvre, mélange de coton...

£170.00
Tricot ras du cou à bras rayé - Marine
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787700-49

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 Objet)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

100 % laine et doux au toucher, ce col ras du cou jauge 8 a une bande de couleur à un seul bras. Portez vos couleurs avec fierté. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : 100 % laine Csont : lavage à la main uniquement Veuillez vous référer...

£195.00
Tricot ras du cou à bras rayé - Indigo
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS: 16787700-45

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 Objet)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

100 % laine et doux au toucher, ce col ras du cou jauge 8 a une bande de couleur à un seul bras. Portez vos couleurs avec fierté. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : 100 % laine Csont : lavage à la main uniquement Veuillez vous référer...

£195.00
Maille à col rond Mix - Rouge/Bleu
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

UGS:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 Objet)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

VENDEUR: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

£310.00

UNE TOUCHE DE COULEUR

Découvrez nos chaussettes chinées

DURABLE

Fabriqué à partir de fils durables

Mix Crew Neck Knit - Red/Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-60

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Green/Brown
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-35

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Check Mohair Cardigan - Navy/Green
Hot
New
-21%
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787500-49

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

This sumptuous mohair-rich cardigan is the perfect accompaniment to anything from single wash denim to sleek gaberdine trousers.  Bring out the high stool and you’ll find your inner 70’s crooner…. Made In Japan Composition: Mohair, wool blend Care: Hand wash only Please...

£340.00£269.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Purple
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-69

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Purple/Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-45

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Nep Rib Crew Knit - Charcoal
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787600-89

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The cold days of winter are coming and this is the perfect protection; raglan shoulder, deep rib and a Donegal fleck will make this your best friend against draughts. Made In Japan Composition: Wool, nylon mix Care: Hand wash only Please refer...

£235.00
Splash Crew Knit - Charcoal
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787800-89

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The yarn for the Splash pattern is random pre-dyed at intervals so the knitting effect gives an entirely unique distribution of colours.  You and your Splash are one of a kind. Made In Japan Composition: Hemp, cotton blend Care: Hand wash only...

£170.00
Splash Crew Knit - Moss
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787800-39

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The yarn for the Splash pattern is random pre-dyed at intervals so the knitting effect gives an entirely unique distribution of colours.  You and your Splash are one of a kind. Made In Japan Composition: Hemp, cotton blend Care: Hand wash only...

£170.00
Striped Arm Crew Knit - Navy
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787700-49

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

100% wool and soft to touch, this 8 gauge crew neck has a single arm colour band.  Wear your colours with pride. Made In Japan Composition: 100% Wool Care: Hand wash only Please refer to our size guide page for measurements

£195.00
Striped Arm Crew Knit - Indigo
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787700-45

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

100% wool and soft to touch, this 8 gauge crew neck has a single arm colour band.  Wear your colours with pride. Made In Japan Composition: 100% Wool Care: Hand wash only Please refer to our size guide page for measurements

£195.00
Slub Crew Neck Knit - Orange
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£310.00
American Quilt Cardigan - Shades Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 4550263670671

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

  The existence of American quilts that I was curious about when I went to second-hand clothing stores and flea markets. There are many things to worry about, such as the colour scheme, size, and condition, so it's hard to...

£340.00
American Quilt Cardigan - Multi Khaki
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 4550263670633

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The existence of American quilts that I was curious about when I went to second-hand clothing stores and flea markets. There are many things to worry about, such as the colour scheme, size, and condition, so it's hard to come...

£340.00

A TOUCH OF COLOUR

Discover our Marled Socks

SUSTAINABLE

Made using sustainable yarns