SHOW FILTER (10)
Anonymous Ism Mix Crew Neck Knit - Red/Blue
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787400-60

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

$330.00$165.00
Anonymous Ism Mix Crew Neck Knit - Green/Brown
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787400-35

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

$330.00$165.00
Anonymous Ism Mix Crew Neck Knit - Purple
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787400-69

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

$330.00$165.00
Anonymous Ism Mix Crew Neck Knit - Purple/Blue
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787400-45

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

$330.00$165.00
Anonymous Ism Nep Rib Crew Knit - Charcoal
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787600-89

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Les jours froids de l'hiver arrivent et c'est la protection parfaite ; une épaule raglan, des côtes profondes et une moucheture Donegal en feront votre meilleur ami contre les courants d'air. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : Laine, mélange de nylon Csont : lavage à la...

$304.00$152.00
Anonymous Ism Splash Crew Knit - Charcoal
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787800-89

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Le fil du motif Splash est pré-teint de manière aléatoire à intervalles réguliers, de sorte que l'effet de tricot donne une distribution de couleurs tout à fait unique. Vous et votre Splash êtes uniques. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : Chanvre, mélange de...

$220.00$110.00
Anonymous Ism Splash Crew Knit - Moss
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787800-39/L

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Le fil du motif Splash est pré-teint de manière aléatoire à intervalles réguliers, de sorte que l'effet de tricot donne une distribution de couleurs tout à fait unique. Vous et votre Splash êtes uniques. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : Chanvre, mélange de...

$220.00$110.00
Anonymous Ism Striped Arm Crew Knit - Navy
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787700-49

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

100 % laine et doux au toucher, ce col ras du cou jauge 8 a une bande de couleur à un seul bras. Portez vos couleurs avec fierté. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : 100 % laine Csont : lavage à la main uniquement Veuillez vous référer...

$253.00$127.00
Anonymous Ism Striped Arm Crew Knit - Indigo
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: 16787700-45

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

100 % laine et doux au toucher, ce col ras du cou jauge 8 a une bande de couleur à un seul bras. Portez vos couleurs avec fierté. Fabriqué au Japon Composition : 100 % laine Csont : lavage à la main uniquement Veuillez vous référer...

$253.00$127.00
Anonymous Ism Slub Crew Neck Knit - Orange
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Knitwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Les chaussettes Anonymousism 5 Color Mix représentent le point culminant culturel de la cheville et afin d'étendre la portée de ces bénédictions, nous vous proposons désormais le pull Mix Crew Neck en 100% laine. Pour les personnes à la mode...

$401.00$201.00

A TOUCH OF COLOUR

DISCOVER OUR MARLED SOCKS

SHOP NOW

SUSTAINABLE

MADE USING SUSTAINABLE YARNS

SHOP NOW

Mix Crew Neck Knit - Red/Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-60

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Green/Brown
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-35

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Purple
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-69

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Mix Crew Neck Knit - Purple/Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787400-45

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£255.00
Nep Rib Crew Knit - Charcoal
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787600-89

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The cold days of winter are coming and this is the perfect protection; raglan shoulder, deep rib and a Donegal fleck will make this your best friend against draughts. Made In Japan Composition: Wool, nylon mix Care: Hand wash only Please refer...

£235.00
Splash Crew Knit - Charcoal
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787800-89

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The yarn for the Splash pattern is random pre-dyed at intervals so the knitting effect gives an entirely unique distribution of colours.  You and your Splash are one of a kind. Made In Japan Composition: Hemp, cotton blend Care: Hand wash only...

£170.00
Splash Crew Knit - Moss
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787800-39

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The yarn for the Splash pattern is random pre-dyed at intervals so the knitting effect gives an entirely unique distribution of colours.  You and your Splash are one of a kind. Made In Japan Composition: Hemp, cotton blend Care: Hand wash only...

£170.00
Striped Arm Crew Knit - Navy
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787700-49

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

100% wool and soft to touch, this 8 gauge crew neck has a single arm colour band.  Wear your colours with pride. Made In Japan Composition: 100% Wool Care: Hand wash only Please refer to our size guide page for measurements

£195.00
Striped Arm Crew Knit - Indigo
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 16787700-45

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

100% wool and soft to touch, this 8 gauge crew neck has a single arm colour band.  Wear your colours with pride. Made In Japan Composition: 100% Wool Care: Hand wash only Please refer to our size guide page for measurements

£195.00
Slub Crew Neck Knit - Orange
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Knitwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymousism 5 Colour Mix socks represent the cultural high point of ankle-wear and in order to expand the reach of these blessings, we now offer you the Mix Crew Neck sweater in 100% wool.   For the fashionably robust,...

£310.00

A TOUCH OF COLOUR

Discover our Marled Socks

SUSTAINABLE

Made using sustainable yarns