SHOW FILTER (10)
Boxer Bandana - Rouge
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-18371100-49-M

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Utilisant un patchwork imprimé de motifs indigo japonais historiques, le boxer Anonymous Ism est un mélange 100 % coton de traditionnel et de confortable. Ces boxers ont un gousset spécial sous le chariot; liberté maximale avec protection positive. Fabriqué au Japon Confortablement...

$72.00
1 REVIEW
Boxer Bandana Rouge/Orange/Noir
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-14827000-92-XL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Utilisant un patchwork imprimé de motifs indigo japonais historiques, le boxer Anonymous Ism est un mélange 100 % coton de traditionnel et de confortable. Ces boxers ont un gousset spécial sous le chariot; liberté maximale avec protection positive. Fabriqué au Japon Convient...

$72.00
1 REVIEW
Boxer Bandana - Marine
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-18371500-32-M

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Utilisant un patchwork imprimé de motifs indigo japonais historiques, le boxer Anonymous Ism est un mélange 100 % coton de traditionnel et de confortable. Ces boxers ont un gousset spécial sous le chariot; liberté maximale avec protection positive. Fabriqué au Japon Convient...

$72.00
1 REVIEW
Boxer Vintage Patchwork - Bleu/Marine
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-18371300-01-02

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (3 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Utilisant un patchwork imprimé de motifs indigo japonais historiques, le boxer Anonymousism est un mélange 100 % coton de traditionnel et de confortable. Ces boxers ont un gousset spécial sous le chariot; liberté maximale avec protection positive. Fabriqué au Japon Confortablement...

$72.00
Boxer Tie Dye - Bleu/Marron
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-14906200-32-XL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Tles boxers Anonymous Ism Tie Dye sont un mélange 100 % coton de psychédélique et de confort. Fabriqué au Japon Convient confortablement : M - 32" / L - 34" / XL - 36" tour de taille Lavage en machine - 30 degrés Composition : 100 %...

$72.00
Boxer Imprimé Psychédélique - Rose/Vert
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-14762300-40-XL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Teint à la main par des individus endurcis, chaque paire de boxers psychédéliques est différente ; donc si vous aimez l'inconnu, c'est votre sous-vêtement. Chaque jour est un jour différent. Fabriqué au Japon Confortablement convient : M - 32" / L -...

$72.00
Boxer à rayures africaines - Moutarde
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-14906600-22-XL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Du trekking dans le Sahara à un voyage dans la rue principale  le boxer Anonymousism est l'accessoire parfait. Liberté maximale avec protection positive. Fabriqué au Japon Convient confortablement : taille M - 32" / L - 34" / XL - 36" Lavage en...

$72.00
1 REVIEW
Boxer Vintage Imprimé Bandana - Rouge
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-14762800-60-XL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Le vieux tissu de kimono est difficile à trouver. Les caleçons du XIXe siècle sont également difficiles à trouver. Les boxers Vintage Bandana Print sont anciens dans la conception et nouveaux dans la fabrication. Pour les passionnés d'histoire du 21ème...

$72.00
Boxer Tie Dye - Bleu/Rouge
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-14906200-25-L

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Le boxer Anonymous Ism Tie Dye est un mélange 100 % coton de psychédélique et de confort. Fabriqué au Japon Convient confortablement : taille M - 32" / L - 34" / XL - 36" Lavage en machine - 30 degrés Composition : 100 % coton

$72.00
Boxer Motif Tropical - Bleu
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: AN07-14906500-41-L

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Underwear

MARQUE: Anonymous Ism

Ces boxeurs sont chargés de s'assurer qu'au moins 20 % d'entre vous se trouvent toujours dans un paradis tropical...  Fabriqué au Japon Convient confortablement : taille M - 32" / L - 34" / XL - 36" Lavage en machine - 30 degrés...

$72.00

A TOUCH OF COLOUR

DISCOVER OUR MARLED SOCKS

SHOP NOW

SUSTAINABLE

MADE USING SUSTAINABLE YARNS

SHOP NOW

Bandana Boxers - Red/Orange/Black
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14827000-92-L

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

Using a printed patchwork of historical Japanese indigo designs, the Anonymous Ism Boxer Short is a 100% cotton blend of the traditional and the comfortable.  These boxers have a special under-carriage gusset; maximum freedom with positive protection. Made In Japan Comfortably...

Vintage Patchwork Boxers - Blue/Navy
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14762100-40-XL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

Using a printed patchwork of historical Japanese indigo designs, the Anonymousism Boxer Short is a 100% cotton blend of the traditional and the comfortable.  These boxers have a special under-carriage gusset; maximum freedom with positive protection.  Made In Japan Comfortably...

Bandana Boxers - Red
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14827000-60-L

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

Using a printed patchwork of historical Japanese indigo designs, the Anonymous Ism Boxer Short is a 100% cotton blend of the traditional and the comfortable.  These boxers have a special under-carriage gusset; maximum freedom with positive protection. Made In Japan Comfortably...

Psychedelic Print Boxers - Pink/Green
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14762300-40-XL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

Hand dyed by hardened individuals, every pair of the Psychedelic Boxers is different; so if you're a lover of the unfamiliar, this is your underwear.  Every day is a different day. Made In Japan Comfortably fits: M - 32" /...

Bandana Boxers - Navy
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14827000-40-L

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

Using a printed patchwork of historical Japanese indigo designs, the Anonymous Ism Boxer Short is a 100% cotton blend of the traditional and the comfortable.  These boxers have a special under-carriage gusset; maximum freedom with positive protection. Made In Japan Comfortably...

Vintage Bandana Print Boxers - Red
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14762800-60-XL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

Old kimono fabric is hard to find. 19th century boxer shorts are also hard to find. The Vintage Bandana Print Boxers are old in design and new in manufacture. For history lovers of the 21st century. Made In Japan Comfortably...

African Stripes Boxers - Mustard
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14906600-21-L

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

From trekking the Sahara to a trip up the high street  the Anonymousism Boxer Short is the perfect accessory. Maximum freedom with positive protection.  Made In Japan Comfortably fits: M - 32" / L - 34" / XL - 36" waist Machine...

Tropical Pattern Boxers - Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14906500-41-L

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

These boxers are responsible for making sure that at least 20% of you is always in a tropical paradise...  Made In Japan Comfortably fits: M - 32" / L - 34" / XL - 36" waist Machine Wash - 30...

Tie Dye Boxers - Blue/Brown
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14906200-30-M

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymous Ism Tie Dye Boxers are a 100% cotton blend of the psychedelic and the comfortable. Made In Japan Comfortably fits: M - 32" / L - 34" / XL - 36" waist Machine Wash - 30 Degrees Composition: 100% Cotton...

Tie Dye Boxers - Blue/Red
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 14906200-25-M

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Underwear

VENDOR: Anonymous Ism

The Anonymous Ism Tie Dye Boxers are a 100% cotton blend of the psychedelic and the comfortable. Made In Japan Comfortably fits: M - 32" / L - 34" / XL - 36" waist Machine Wash - 30 Degrees Composition: 100% Cotton...

A TOUCH OF COLOUR

Discover our Marled Socks

SUSTAINABLE

Made using sustainable yarns